Contact Us

For all general inquiries and comments, please email info@c3f.org.  All other inquiries and comments can be directed to our staff members, as listed below.

 


R.A. "Chip" Hansen Jr.
President
Strategic Planning, Planned Giving, Legacy Society
chansen@c3f.org
 


Maureen Radke
Program Officer
Grantmaking, Nonprofit Support, Donor Services
maureen@c3f.org
 


Mishelle Shooks
Program Officer
Grantmaking, Youth Advisory Committee, Scholarships
mshooks@c3f.org
 


Laura Hansen
Accountant
Finance, Gift Administration, Website
laura@c3f.org
 


Michelle Nichols
Administrative Assistant
Office Management, Social Media
mnichols@c3f.org

 



Sara Ward
Director of Development
Donor Services, Fund Development
sward@c3f.org
 


street addresss:

301 Water Street
East Jordan, MI  49727
 

mailing address:

PO Box 718
East Jordan, MI  49727
 

telephone:

231.536.2440
 

FAX:

231.536.2640